Executive Picture
EXECUTIVE MEMBER
ROLE
EMAIL
Peter Vivian Commodore commodore@snsyc.ca
Bruce McLarty Vice Commodore vice-commodore@snsyc.ca
Mike Sudul Rear Commodore rear-commodore@snsyc.ca
Carl Cederberg Past Commodore past-commodore@snsyc.ca
John Windas Fleet Captain fleet-captain@snsyc.ca
(OPEN) Staff Captain staff-captain@snsyc.ca
Paul Fogh-Dohmsmidt Treasurer treasurer@snsyc.ca
Brent England Secretary secretary@snsyc.ca
Karin Wunderlich Membership Director membership@snsyc.ca
Brian Bickley Facilities Director facilities@snsyc.ca
Joe DuQuesnay Training Program Director junior-advisor@snsyc.ca

OFFICERS
ROLE
EMAIL
Geri Jacques OBMG Liaison obmg_liaison@snsyc.ca
Jon Preston Reciprocity reciprocity@snsyc.ca
Richard Ludwig Community & Media Relations, Club Historian media@snsyc.ca
Adrian Kershaw Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@snsyc.ca
Ian Leitch Webmaster webmaster@snsyc.ca
Lawrence Van Beek PHRF Handicapper phrf@snsyc.ca
Bruce Richmond Club Boat Coordinator boatmanager@snsyc.ca
Terry Wilton Club Boat R & M boatbookings@snsyc.ca
Adrian Brien Newsletter Editor newsletter@snsyc.ca
Jackie Brien Annual Editor annual@snsyc.ca
Patrick Killeen Advertising Coordinator advertising@snsyc.ca
Bill Brown Education & Entertainment Coordinator education@snsyc.ca
Tony van Wouw Audiovisual Manager audiovisual@snsyc.ca
John Philion Club Photographer photographer@snsyc.ca
Pat Shera Council of BC Yacht Clubs council@snsyc.ca
Larry Glowasky Dock Host Coordinator dockhost@snsyc.ca
(OPEN) Honorary Chaplain chaplain@snsyc.ca
Carole Cederberg Regalia Assistant regalia@snsyc.ca
Donna Fremont Park Host Coordinator parkhost@snsyc.ca

STAFF
ROLE
EMAIL
Brian Taylor Club Manager manager@snsyc.ca
Ciprian Sava Bar & Food Supervisor bar@snsyc.ca
Leah Larsen Chef chef@snsyc.ca
Upcoming Events
Photos