EXECUTIVE MEMBER
ROLE
EMAIL
Brent England Commodore commodore@snsyc.ca
Andy Quaye Vice Commodore vice-commodore@snsyc.ca
Ken Neilson Rear Commodore rear-commodore@snsyc.ca
Brian Bickley Past Commodore past-commodore@snsyc.ca
Ron Turner Racing Captain racing-captain@snsyc.ca
Jon Preston Cruising Captain cruising-captain@snsyc.ca
Murray Wiseman Treasurer treasurer@snsyc.ca
Bob Pearce Secretary secretary@snsyc.ca
Mark Ketler Membership Director membership@snsyc.ca
Communications Director communications@snsyc.ca
Sigi Gudavicius Facilities Director facilities@snsyc.ca
Stephen Hill Junior Training Director junior-advisor@snsyc.ca

OFFICERS
ROLE
EMAIL
Sam Johnston Advertising Coordinator advertising@snsyc.ca
Jackie Brien Annual Editor annual@snsyc.ca
Tony Van Wouw Audiovisual Manager audiovisual@snsyc.ca
Michael Ervin Boat Manager boatmanager@snsyc.ca
John Philion Club Photographer photographer@snsyc.ca
Brian Bickley Council of BC Yacht Clubs council@snsyc.ca
Bonnie Alguire Cruising Coordinator cruising@snsyc.ca
Education Coordinator education@snsyc.ca
Chris McCarthy Entertainment Coordinator entertainment@snsyc.ca
Bert Vermeer Newsletter Editor newsletter@snsyc.ca
Geri Jacques OBMG Liaison obmg_liaison@snsyc.ca
Donna Fremont Park Host Coordinator parkhost@snsyc.ca
John Windas PHRF Handicapper phrf@snsyc.ca
Reciprocity reciprocity@snsyc.ca
Regalia regalia@snsyc.ca
Adrian Kershaw Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@snsyc.ca
Ian Leitch Webmaster webmaster@snsyc.ca
Colleen Hope Social Media Maven socialmedia@snsyc.ca

STAFF
ROLE
EMAIL
Brian Taylor Club Manager manager@snsyc.ca
Leah Larsen Bar Supervisor service@snsyc.ca
Rob Mountfort Executive Chef chef@snsyc.ca
Upcoming Events
Photos
Through the back through the rolex replica watches table cover, the movement of the movement of rolex replica the net collection of the net, the movement of sophisticated technology, each operation is replica rolex uk accompanied by the passage of time, to watch the time rhythm, but also replica watches fantastic fun.