EXECUTIVE MEMBER
ROLE
EMAIL
Brian Bickley Commodore commodore@snsyc.ca
Vice Commodore vice-commodore@snsyc.ca
Cathy Harris Rear Commodore rear-commodore@snsyc.ca
Peter Vivian Past Commodore past-commodore@snsyc.ca
Ron Turner Fleet Captain fleet-captain@snsyc.ca
Jon Preston Staff Captain staff-captain@snsyc.ca
Brent England Treasurer treasurer@snsyc.ca
Rob Powers Secretary secretary@snsyc.ca
Andy Quaye Membership Director membership@snsyc.ca
Jackie Brien Communications Director communications@snsyc.ca
Sigi Gudavicius Facilities Director facilities@snsyc.ca
Joe DuQuesnay Training Program Director junior-advisor@snsyc.ca

OFFICERS
ROLE
EMAIL
Bruce McLarty Advertising Coordinator advertising@snsyc.ca
Jackie Brien Annual Editor annual@snsyc.ca
Tony Van Wouw Audiovisual Manager audiovisual@snsyc.ca
Dave Farrar Boat Manager boatmanager@snsyc.ca
John Philion Club Photographer photographer@snsyc.ca
Peter Vivian Council of BC Yacht Clubs council@snsyc.ca
Bonnie Alguire Cruising Coordinator cruising@snsyc.ca
Dave Farrar Education Coordinator education@snsyc.ca
Entertainment Coordinator entertainment@snsyc.ca
Bert Vermeer Newsletter Editor newsletter@snsyc.ca
Geri Jacques OBMG Liaison obmg_liaison@snsyc.ca
Donna Fremont Park Host Coordinator parkhost@snsyc.ca
John Windas PHRF Handicapper phrf@snsyc.ca
Reciprocity reciprocity@snsyc.ca
Regalia Assistant regalia@snsyc.ca
Adrian Kershaw Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@snsyc.ca
Ian Leitch Webmaster webmaster@snsyc.ca
Colleen Hope Social Media Maven socialmedia@snsyc.ca

STAFF
ROLE
EMAIL
Brian Taylor Club Manager manager@snsyc.ca
Leah Larsen Chef chef@snsyc.ca
Jill Christie Sailing, Leisure & Learning Manager program-manager@snsyc.ca
Upcoming Events
Photos