Executive Picture
EXECUTIVE MEMBER
ROLE
EMAIL
Carl Cederberg Commodore commodore@snsyc.ca
Bruce McLarty Vice Commodore vice-commodore@snsyc.ca
Ken Neilson Rear Commodore rear-commodore@snsyc.ca
Gord Mains Past Commodore past-commodore@snsyc.ca
John Windas Fleet Captain fleet-captain@snsyc.ca
Cathy Harris Staff Captain staff-captain@snsyc.ca
Paul Fogh-Dohmsmidt Treasurer treasurer@snsyc.ca
Karin Wunderlich Membership Director membership@snsyc.ca
Bill McDowell Facilities Director grounds@snsyc.ca, house@snsyc.ca
Steve Lipscomb Training Program Director junior-advisor@snsyc.ca

OFFICERS
ROLE
EMAIL
Peter Vivian Secretary secretary@snsyc.ca
Jon Preston Reciprocity reciprocity@snsyc.ca
Richard Ludwig Community & Media Relations, Club Historian media@snsyc.ca
Adrian Kershaw Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@snsyc.ca
Ian Leitch Webmaster webmaster@snsyc.ca
Lawrence Van Beek PHRF Handicapper phrf@snsyc.ca
Bruce Richmond Club Boat Manager boatmanager@snsyc.ca
Adrian Brien Newsletter Editor newsletter@snsyc.ca
Jackie Brien Annual Editor annual@snsyc.ca
Bert Vermeer Assistant Annual Editor annual@snsyc.ca
Patrick Killeen Advertising Coordinator advertising@snsyc.ca
Richard Ludwig Education Coordinator education@snsyc.ca
Tony van Wouw Audiovisual Manager audiovisual@snsyc.ca
John Philion Club Photographer photographer@snsyc.ca
Pat Shera Council of BC Yacht Clubs council@snsyc.ca
Larry Glowasky Dock Host Coordinator dockhost@snsyc.ca
Derek Dunwoody Honorary Chaplain chaplain@snsyc.ca
Stephen Yeomans Park Host Coordinator parkhost@snsyc.ca
Upcoming Events
Photos